It’s Holiday Gift Giving Time!!! I’m Giving my Real Estate Clients a Cash Back Rebate!!!


So the holiday season is upon us and we all may be strapped for cash.

This is my way to help you!!!

If you choose me as your Buyer’s or Seller’s Agent, I will give a percentage of my commission back to you as a gift.

Home buyers you may want a special decorative item or a new appliance to go into your new home but closing and down payment costs have taken all of your available cash. I’m here to help!!!

Home sellers may have moving expenses or a need to recoup some of the money you’ve spent on repairs and upgrades to your homes. I’m here to help!!!

Note: My Rebate Offer WILL NOT increase the sales price of the home, I am doing this to help you!!!

Rebate offer valid from November 1, 2010-January 1, 2011 to all new clients that I close a transaction with during this time period.

http://www.realestate4u.biz

http://listings.realbird.com/widgets/FeaturedListingsMap.aspx?id=E2D3B2F5&rb_st=10.20.30

Powered by RealBird.com